Awards and Scholarships

The Therese McCabe Ralston Connor Awards

For the study of art and art history.

The Holly Popper Scholarship

For an outstanding female graduate of the CCNY Art Department to study in the College’s M.F.A. program.

Ralph Fabri Scholarship

For the outstanding M.F.A. thesis exhibition.

Seymour Peck Scholarships and Creative Awards in the Arts

For outstanding undergraduate and graduate majors in the arts.

The Jacob Rothenberg Award for Excellence in Art History

For an outstanding student in the MA in Art History program or an undergraduate student concentrating in art history.